Menu

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Hohl Stefan

Hohl Stefan

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
T 056 619 14 28
Mobile: 079 602 78 32
E-Mail: stefan.hohl@nottergruppe.ch E-Mail senden
Bucher Fabian

Bucher Fabian

Leiter Zürich
T 044 491 23 23
Mobile: 079 687 82 68
E-Mail: fabian.bucher@nottergruppe.ch E-Mail senden
Frank Michael

Frank Michael

Bauführer Tiefbau
T 056 619 14 20
Mobile: 079 211 31 04
E-Mail: michael.frank@nottergruppe.ch E-Mail senden
Gojo Dominic

Gojo Dominic

Bauführer in Ausbildung
T 056 619 14 24
Mobile: 076 444 51 84
Leu Daniel

Leu Daniel

Kalkulator
T 056 619 14 19
Mobile: 079 334 54 40
E-Mail: daniel.leu@nottergruppe.ch E-Mail senden
Meier Reto

Meier Reto

Bauführer Tiefbau
T 056 619 14 11
Mobile: 079 232 76 63
E-Mail: reto.meier@nottergruppe.ch E-Mail senden
Studerus Stefan

Studerus Stefan

Bauführer Tiefbau
T 056 619 14 18
Mobile: 079 639 37 57
E-Mail: stefan.studerus@nottergruppe.ch E-Mail senden
Weidmann Timy

Weidmann Timy

Bauführer Tiefbau
T 056 619 14 17
Mobile: 076 352 13 96
E-Mail: timy.weidmann@nottergruppe.ch E-Mail senden